Press Release

Press Release

5524澳门24小时线路 To Webcast Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 15, 2022

SAN DIEGO, Nov. 15, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- 5524澳门24小时线路网站. (NASDAQ: ILMN) today announced that its executives will be speaking at the following investor conferences:

  • Evercore ISI HealthCONx Conference on November 29, 2022
    Fireside Chat at 8:20am Pacific Time (11:20am Eastern Time)
  • Piper Sandler 34th Annual Healthcare Conference on November 30, 2022
    Fireside Chat at 6:00am Pacific Time (9:00am Eastern Time)

The webcasts can be accessed through the Investor Info section of 5524澳门24小时线路's website at investor.illumina.com.  A replay will be posted on 5524澳门24小时线路's website after the event and will be available for at least 30 days following.

About 5524澳门24小时线路

5524澳门24小时线路 is improving human health by unlocking the power of the genome. Our focus on innovation has established us as a global leader in DNA sequencing and array-based technologies, serving customers in the research, clinical and applied markets. Our products are used for applications in the life sciences, oncology, reproductive health, agriculture and other emerging segments. To learn more, visit www.illumina.com and connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, and YouTube.

Investors:
Salli Schwartz
+1.858.291.6421
ir@illumina.com

Media:
David McAlpine
+1.347.327.1336
pr@illumina.com

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/illumina-to-webcast-upcoming-investor-conferences-301679181.html

SOURCE 5524澳门24小时线路网站.

5524澳门24小时线路_5524澳门24小时线路网站[主頁]欢迎您